New records, new merch & new record announcements!

Hey everyone,

Wow, so sorry we’ve not been updating this as much as we should have. Especially seeing as more and more people have stopped using social media sites whether it be for security reasons or just getting frustrated at them.

We have had two new records out in the time since we last updated this, the Marnost/Oaken split and the Landverraad/Monday Suicide split have both been shifting really fast. Our next record will be the incredible This Ends Here’s ‘Afterwards’ 7″, really political ‘orrible crust from Bristol featuring ex-members of Jesus Bruiser and current members of Cydernide and Fresh Milk. The record is out now from the band and a few of the other labels involved but we’ll get ours in a couple of weeks when we pick them up at the incredible Dirty Weekend Festival.

Our next record after that will be a 12″ from an incredible emo-ish hardcore band from Malmo, Sweden called Trophies. This is also going to be co-released by Through Love Records & Hoborec and will hopefully be out sometime in October/November.

So before we go, just a mention that we have some new stickers & badges on the way and we should be getting some new patches soon too. We’ll get more info on these on the facebook page and on here when we do. The stickers and badges as always will be totally free so if you want some without placing an order, please get in touch via

Thanks for reading this and also for the support!

Cheers! F&ZX


This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.